Sermon Audio

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Priority of Prayer

Ephesians 6:18–20

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Last Words

Revelation 2–3

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Christmas Hope, Part 3

Isaiah 8:1–9:7

Sunday, December 22, 2019

God's Grand Plan

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Christmas Hope, Part 2

Isaiah 8:1–9:7

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christmas Hope, Part 1

Isaiah 8:1–9:7

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Gospel Antagonism

John 7:45–52

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Joyfully Giving Thanks

Colossians 1:12–14

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Praise through Conflict

Psalm 34

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Gospel Reactions

John 7:40–44

View all